News
June 24, 2020 |

C21Media

Format Awards final to live-stream today

Following the announcement of finalists across 10 categories over the past 10 days, the International Format Awards Show will be streamed live today (June 25) at 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm BST and 4pm CET.

Don’t miss the final, showing here today at 3pm BST with some very special guests!

Many finalists are arranging Zoom events to watch the show. How about arranging one of your own to watch together and celebrate the best in international formats?

Tweet to #formatawards ahead of and during the show.

You can view the finalists in each of the categories by clicking on the category name below:

Best Brand-Driven Format Finalists

Best Comedy Format Finalists

Best Competition Reality Finalists

Best Factual Entertainment Format Finalists

Best Host of a Format Finalists

Best Multi-Platform Format Finalists

Best Reality Format Finalists

Best Returning Format Finalists

Best Scripted Format Finalists

Best Studio-Based Format Finalists

Gold Award Winner

Good luck to all the finalists.

See you for the main event later today!

Come join the allrites marketplace! Unlock the value of content!

Get Started Now!

Recent News

TBI Weekly: Six takeaways from a week of scripted developments
TBI Weekly: Six takeaways from a week of scripted developments
Scripted has been at the centre of a storm ...
Read More...
Sky locks away Italian prison drama, from The Apartment & Wildside
Sky locks away Italian prison drama, from The Apartment & Wildside
UK-based Sky has commissioned Il Re (The King), a ...
Read More...
Amazon, Record TV agree to share ‘Game Of Clones’ remake in Brazil
Amazon, Record TV agree to share ‘Game Of Clones’ remake in ...
Amazon Prime Video is working with Brazil’s ...
Read More...
UK gov’t outlines details of $650m production insurance scheme
UK gov’t outlines details of $650m production insurance scheme
The UK government has unveiled further details of its &...
Read More...
ViacomCBS International Studios and La Claqueta partner for Spanish crime drama co-pro
ViacomCBS International Studios and La Claqueta partner for Spanish crime drama ...
ViacomCBS International Studios (VIS) and Spanish prodco La Claqueta ...
Read More...